(636) 614-1217

Patient Reviews

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 22, 2016

After interviewing 3 dentist I chose this office. It was the best decision I've made. The doctors are amazing. There kind, patient, and make you feel so at ease. I'm prone to panic attacks and never had one! I had a root canal and a tooth pulled and there was never any pain. I loved the office staff also. The assistant was wonderful. I'm excited about going back. :-) This is coming from someone who hasn't seen a dentist in 15 years due to fear. I have a lot more work to do but now the fear is gone. Thank you and God bless Barry Brace and Associates

Joy K

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 17, 2016

I just finished having dental work done by Dr. Brace and his team. What an AWESOME experience. I do not tolerate mouth pain and being skeptical with a new dentist I was on edge. Dr. Brace and his team were so concerned with if I was having any pain or issues during my procedures. Tonya did a fantastic job on my deep cleaning, Lauren worked so well along side Dr. Brace and I had all the confidence in the world with this group. Sarah remembered me when I walked in and she had only met me once. Stephanie was so helpful when it came to my insurance coverage. If you want a dental group that cares and is concerned for your well being - this is the group to see. I can honestly say - I LOVE MY DENTIST AND HIS TEAM.

Thank you everyone for a very pleasant experience being a new patient.

Karen S.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: June 27, 2016

I cannot say enough praise and thanks to everyone at this office. I have had my new teeth for over a month now and I am so very very pleased!!! I actually smile at folks now! I was very nervous to do cosmetic work - but from the first tears of yes lets do this to the last tears of pure happiness in the mirror - I was treated with the best care and concern every step of the way.

For anyone who feels their smile is not their best - I HIGHLY recommend this dentist office.

Thanks for giving me my smile back!!!!

Kathy S

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: June 25, 2015

There are dentists, and there are dentists, and then, uniquely, there is Barry Brace. You can rest assured that there is no dental problem he has not either seen before or cannot handle. Barry D. Brace is a dentist with the capabilities of a specialist and the warm personality capable of family dentistry. He gets concerned if he causes you ANY pain. Other dentists assume pain is part of the procedure as though they are repairing your car. So if you have a “bad mouth” see Barry. If you need a dentist who is just pleasant to be around, your routine work will not be handled in the same old routine manner. When you once sit in “the chair” at Barry's office, next time you'll find no need to “brace” yourself awaiting the usual fearful trip to the dentist. Bravo for Barry!

Ed L.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: March 1, 2015

As a consumer who works in the health care industry I found your services to be EXCEPTIONAL. I was cared for by Connie and Lauren who helped Dr. H. treat my condition. They were caring and concerned for my state of mind as well as on top of their game. Dr. H, not only a gifted Dentist, was amusing and comical. Kayla, Stacy, & Sarah not only made me feel as if I were a VIP they actually had me believing it. Tracy was kindly able to squeeze me in on a last minute call. Overall, for an experience not many look forward to, you were all tops in my opinion. Who would not want to come to an office where the patient is truly cared for in a manor of EXCELLENCE by a highly trained group of professionals. Where have you been all my life!!!! I look forward to my next dental trauma.

Arlene

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: February 27, 2015

Dr. B., I just wanted to thank you again for my new dentures! They are wonderful and I appreciate your fine work so much. I can eat anything and everything now – goodbye soups. Ha! At first I thought you were a bit expensive, but now, the finished product is worth every penny. The fit is so good I forget that my “teeth” aren't natural. No pinches, no sore spots – just lovely teeth! Thank you.

Agnes N.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: February 6, 2015

I took my pills about 7AM and sat down on the couch to wait for time to go to my dental appointment. The next thing I knew it was 4 o'clock in the afternoon and I was still on the couch...only my dental treatment was done. I didn't remember a thing. Wow... no pain, no fear, no anxiety. I'll never go to any other dentist.

Michael

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: February 5, 2015

Please accept my most sincere thanks for the generous care you gave to me during my dental procedure on May 1. Truly yours is the kindest, most comforting and compassionate dental office I have ever encountered. I will never fear the dentist again! May God bless you for the very needed service you provide. Again, thank you.

Adela M.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 30, 2015

I LOVE my new smile. My friends ask what I've done to myself because I look so much younger. They think I've had a face lift. Sorry, I'm not telling them it's my new dentures.

Sandy

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 22, 2015

Wow! What a great experience! I remember taking the pills and bits and pieces of the appointment, but no fear, no anxiety, no lying there in a pool of sweat. I'll never be afraid of the dentist again.

E. D.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 17, 2015

At last I will be able to see my teeth.

GR

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 1, 2015

DON'T CHANGE A THING YOU ARE ALL GREAT PEOPLE AND I'M GLAD I DECIDED TO GET MY SERVICES AT YOUR OFFICE.' THANK YOU.

SINCERELY D.H

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 30, 2014

Hello, Dr. Brace, I just wanted you to know how special I think you are: You have been my doctor for a very long time (let's keep exactly how many years between you and me.) I drive 200 miles just to see you. (And you are worth it!) You always have a big smile on your face, and thanks to you my implants are doing very well...I pray you'll always be my doctor. Your patient,

Shirley H.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 24, 2014

Nothing happens in business until someone sells something. I gotta tell ya....it was the first time I didn't mind paying for [dentistry]. My wife has an appointment Monday and I will have my children's records sent there soon. Thanks for making me feel comfortable during my first visit and for remembering the customer pays the bills.

M. W.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 18, 2014

Linda, you were super, I can't believe how Donnie, (my husband) did, he was very comfortable and will be coming back. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

S. M.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 4, 2014

The technician that assisted Dr Brace ...was extremely nice and caring - I tend to get overly anxious and she was very gentle and caring and made a big difference in the amount of stress I felt. Thanks!

Alisa

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 22, 2014

Your staff was very friendly and informative. I enjoyed my visit as much as any one could enjoy a visit to a dentist (which is not on the top of my happy list).

Mary

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 16, 2014

Everything was nice, on time, and everyone was very cordial. We are California transplants, so it is nice to find a dental office in which we are comfortable. We will continue to come here as long as we have teeth or gums. :) thx

James

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 3, 2014

Everyone was very kind and helpful, handpicked I would say, for making people feel at ease.

Glenda

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 29, 2014

Dr. B., Just an extra thank you for really caring for me and my smile! I appreciate how dedicated you are to making your patients feel cared for and comfortable.

Emilie S.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 24, 2014

Dr. H and EVERYONE at the office is always so nice and funny and make a dentist appointment a lot more enjoyable and actually something to look forward too! They don't criticize you on how bad you might be doing on cleaning your teeth, they simply inform of you of better ways to keep them healthy and suggest products to do so. I could never go to a different doctor's office ever again. My experience is always enjoyable!

Brian

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 15, 2014

I can't say enough about the office, love them!! Will use you for ALL of my four children, myself and my fiancée.

Joseph

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 9, 2014

Everyone was very kind, patient and understanding of my fear. Dr. Brace was a "doll". Thank you, and I will be in touch.

Deborah

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 30, 2014

Dr. Brace, Linda and Staff, Thank you for being so understanding and helpful during my treatment. You made me feel more comfortable than I would have thought possible since I had not been to the dentist in years. Thanks to you, I'm actually looking forward to my next check! You really made a difference and I wanted to let you know. Thanks again

De'andra

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 25, 2014

THE ENTIRE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT--THE HYGIENIST AND DOCTOR DAN WERE GREAT--DOCTOR DAN IS MY NEW DENTIST.

Charlie

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 17, 2014

The staff in the office is always very friendly and puts patients at ease. They check often throughout any procedure to see if you are okay or would like a break.

Sandy

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 10, 2014

Exactly what I said to someone I know who did need care; The office has excellent customer service – they work to get you in quickly and I think you will find your concerns are heard.Service is excellent and staff are very caring.

Norma Line

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: February 17, 2014

J.M. and S. M. had appoints at the same time. We both feel the same with regard to your office and staff. I will say it has taken me several years to get J. to the dentist due to some not so good experiences. Now that he is with your office, he may not look forward to the experience, but he does at least go.

S.M.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 24, 2014

I would tell them that this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. The entire dental staff is very nice and have never disappointed me. I never want to go anywhere else.

Melissa Kaaz

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 3, 2014

I Have Had A Bad Experience & A Fear Of Going To The Dentsit & What Was Gonna Be Said About What’s Going On & What’s Gonna Be Done With MY Teeth & Trying To Always Come Up With Ways To Get Out Of & Not Going To The Dentis t/Till I Started Going To Dr Barry Braces & Associates & The Kindness & Caring & Comp-assion Of Their Dental Recep-tionist & Dental Assistant Had To Help Make The Fearful Patient Feel More Relaxed & Comfortable About Being Their Like Friends They Care About By Being Gentle & Pati-ent & Showing Compassion & Making R Dental Visit Little Bit More Enjoyable & Comfortable & Less Fearful By Not Only Staff But Friends Who Make Us Feel Like People & Friends They Care About Every Time We Come Back Never Losing Their Patients With Us No More How Scared R How Much Pain & Tears We Be In They Have Made & Make Me Feel Comfortable & Relaxed Everytime I Go!

D. Marie

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 12, 2013

I would tell them how friendly everyone is and how comfortable they will feel the minute they walk in the door.I cannot think of one thing that could be improved . I am 70 years old and for the first time I don’t mind going to the dentist.

Nancy Miller

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 12, 2013

Dr. Bialecki, Tonya, and the entire staff are friendly, answer my dental questions, and offer suggestions to improve my dental health. They were instrumental in my decision to begin wearing braces and I am happy I did. Highly recommended.

Dennis Clow

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 5, 2013

This is the best dental office I have ever been to! I have been to only one other dentist that just retired. My mother and sister worked in the office. My sister is a hygienist and my mother was the office manager. I must admit, this office is run more professionally, cleaner and everyone is nicer than the one where my own family worked. The hygienist cleaned my teeth better than any other hygienist than the other office including my own sister. I thought I would have a difficult time finding a good dentist to replace my former one. I was referred to this office by a neighbor and I’m so glad she did. The best!

Susan Bainter

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 21, 2013

Contact Dr Brace’s office! Everyone there is professional and courteous. They will make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Just keep up the great work!

Don Johnson

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 17, 2013

I would tell them that I think Dr Graham and the rest of the staff are wonderful. My fear of the dentist had prevented me from seeing one for more than 10 years. Now I’m not afraid at all. Wonderful!!! I can’t think of anything to make it any better. Why try to fix perfection!

Peggy Luesse

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 26, 2013

Everyone in the officer was very friendly and extremely knowledgable! I felt welcomed, informed and cared for as I left and my teeth felt great!! It was great and met all of my expectations!

Jessica Winkle

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: August 25, 2013

Very friendly Dental care and everyone is so incredibly helpful. Extremely pleasant experience. Makes you want to go to the dentist. Each time I visit the service is tip top, The best!!!

Jim Milner

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: July 30, 2013

The Doctors and staff at O’Fallon Dental are the best I have ever experienced.The office atmosphere is very relaxed but also very professional. They make you feel more like a friend than a patient.

Robert Meeler

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: July 23, 2013

Personable and knowledgeable staff,the most comfortable experience I have ever had at a dentist office.

Lori Gregerson

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: July 1, 2013

I tell co-workers and friends when they ask that my Dentist office is all about making the patient comfortable. The staff goes over and beyond the call of duty in helping to resolve any problems you may have. Which helps make going to the Dentist easy. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!

Nancy Wines

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 29, 2013

I felt like everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable and relaxed. If I were to speak with a family member or friend who asked about coming here for dental work the first thing I would say everyone here is kind, welcoming and professional… and the office doesn’t “smell” like a Dentist’s office! A great experience!

Patty Burmeister

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: January 24, 2013

Out of all the providers I have been to over the years Dr Bialecki and his staff were the best. Never have I had such a good experience.

Stephen W.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: December 21, 2012

If a friend or family member asked me about my experience with Dr. Brace and his staff I would happily recommend that they call and make an appointment. I have already referred my my family and they’ve all been very happy with the care they received. Dr. Brace and his staff are the first and only Dentists office to work on me (and my family) without causing pain. I don’t know how they do it… but I’m glad.

Pena Julie

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: November 8, 2012

Friendly, courteous, gentle, caring, great dental work.

Beth Marti-Maxwell

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 16, 2012

In the past, I have truly never had a good dental experience. However, with Stacey and Dr. Bialecki at O’Fallon Dental, my world has changed. I am so happy I made the decision to call them and am working with them on my dental plan. I am so excited to finally have a great dentist and staff who understands my wants and needs!

When I was asked to give my feedback on what could be done to improve the experience I have on my visits my answer was simple: The service is awesome… NO CHANGES NEEDED!

Dawn Murray

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 8, 2012

Barry Brace DMD & Associates are amazing! The doctors and the staff are always nice and truly trying to make you feel as comfortable as they can. I have always had anxiety of the dentist, but after my experience at their office I will never go to a another dentist again! I wouldn’t change anything about your office!

Shannon Helker

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 5, 2012

I have had nothing but positive experiences with this office. I’m new to St. Louis, so when I needed a replacement NTI mouth guard, I went on the NTI website and did a search for local providers. I ended up choosing Dr. Brace’s office (I think based on their website) and I’m very glad I did.

Dr. Grayem did my NTI and it was finished to take home at the end of the visit! This is great because many offices have to send them out to be finished and you have wait a couple of weeks to get them back. When I got home and tried the guard that night, it didn’t feel right, and I called the office to let them know (nervous as to whether they would be receptive, or just think I was complaining). They fit me in THAT DAY, and Dr. Grayem was able to fix my guard. These are $500+ guards, so I was happy that he didn’t ask questions and just fixed it for me. They assured me they wanted me to be happy with the product and if I had any other problems to let me know.

After that wonderful experience I decided to go for a cleaning. It was quick, painless and thorough. My hygienist was competent and friendly (I think her name was Stacy?).

I would not hesitate to recommend this office to friends or colleagues.

Christina Flagg

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 1, 2012

If you want a truly comfortable experience at the dentist, this is the place. The only thing that would have made my experience better today is if Dr. Brace had bought me lunch! LOL

Keith Denzi

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 1, 2012

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy coming. Everything was great – I wouldn’t change anything about the experience.

Jennifer Borsch

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: October 1, 2012

I think your care is very thorough and done in a very gentle and professional way. The service is great and I wouldn’t change anything about your office.

Caroline Spehn

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: September 6, 2012

I like them and think you will like them too. I don’t think they could be anymore enjoyable – I am perfectly satisfied.

Erna Rog

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: August 14, 2012

The staff made me feel very much at ease and I was actually pretty relaxed ( I am always little scared and nervous about going to a dentist). Donna was just excellent, she was super friendly, explained everything thorougly and I have never had a better dental visit. Keep doing what you’re doing… Everything is GREAT!!!

Sanela Memic

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: August 10, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Brace’s office to anyone who has dental anxiety. The staff is very nice, helpful and courteous. They have always taken the time to make sure I was comfortable, didn’t get aggravated when I gagged on bite wings for X-rays and always let me take a mini break when I needed it to relax.

My dental hygiene is actually improving since I started seeing Dr. Grayem (an associate in the office) and I actually look forward to going to the dentist! It’s also OK to bring headphones and music for your appointment to help relax!

Sharon Overschmidt

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: August 8, 2012

Dr. Brace and his staff are very professional and if its been a while since you have been to the dentist you’ll be pleased with your experience. They never criticize you and make you feel bad about the condition of your teeth and when asked “What I’d like to see improved in their office?” I’d have to say “there’s nothing I’d change… I have no complaints!”

Chris Talley

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Dr. Barry Brace, DMD & Associates

Date Reviewed: August 6, 2012

In a very brief time my wife and I both felt a nice level of acceptance and positive feedback. After several visits and various different types of procedures already done our positive feeling has only been enhanced. We were looking for a Dentist’s office that “makes a difference” and are not quick to compliment but feel strong enough of this that we have already provided the name/number to a couple family persons.

I really appreciate how my wife Patricia, who is a teacher, (not being able to be available during much of the day during the week) is able to get an appointment later in the evening when most other dental offices are closed. Please continue to have times available during latter afternoons and Saturdays for appointments.

Joe Sainato

5 5 out of 5 rating

Real Results

View Patient Reviews

Staff Testimonials

View Staff Testimonials

About Dr. Brace

Dr. Barry Brace Dentist in O'Fallon, Missouri

Dr. Barry Brace, DMD, has been brightening the smiles of Missourians for over 20 years.

Learn More

Smile Consultation: (636) 614-1217
Schedule Online
Patient Reviews
Write Review